I’m going to regret this…

Groningen 365 89

Originally uploaded by girlwithtrowel.

.. but I’m feeling a bit uninspired about 365 pictures recently, and I have more than 250 to go!

So: Set me a challenge! @ me on twitter, email me, facebook me or suggest it in the comments and I’ll do my best to follow your missions.*

Is there a building in the city you want me to get a shot of? An unlikely combination of colours, people or things?

This evening I’m lurking and reading. I owe a few emails to people too, so I should probably hop off and write them.

I’ll collate the 365 challenges and post them up here in a few days. I’m also going to try to say something about English Heritages’ National Heritage Protection Plan when I’ve had time to digest a bit more. I’m nowhere near an expert on heritage policy though; so read with this in mind!

*No law breaking or nekkidness though, OK?

Leave a Reply

