Gremlins

Just a quickie to say I’m going to be at CAA for the next few days and then working from home after that. now I normally have broadband at home (being a shiny-tech loving geek girl), but our home PC is fried. We think we killed the motherboard in some kind of catastrophic fan-failure scenario, but who can really tell? It has to go back to the nice men at the factory and I will have lost all my saved info as the other half wonderfully decided to fix it himself by re-installing windows (!).

I’m not best pleased to be deprived of a computer right now, but I need to go home and do things like tidy up properly and go to the library. Meh.

Long way of saying I might be hard to reach by electronic means for the next 2 weeks.

Neko out

Leave a Reply

