The Usual Suspects

I’m getting ready for a big meeting with both my supervisors tomorrow (!) and so have not had the time to write anything much. I’ll be at the Unquiet Lands conference which is being hosted by my university and the Prehistoric Society over this weekend.

Monday is a special day, and for those in the know the usual suspects will be heading out to the Dungeon on Saturday night in celebration.

I will hopefully have some news about fieldwork and case studies after the meeting tomorrow, so fingers crossed everyone!

Leave a Reply

