Conferences Galore!

Well, Unquiet Lands on Saturday was great. I saw really thought provoking papers and there was good discussion about the points people were making.

I’m going to write up the details properly soon, because at the moment I’m working on presentations to our internal Graduate conference within my school in a fortnight, as well as getting ready to start my first fieldwork!

Dancing with the usual suspects on Saturday night was fun, and I had a great afternoon on the common lazing around with Cas yesterday I was so relaxed I even let her take a photo of me!)

I’m at home today working on the aforesaid presentations and reading up about my first case study…

… and listening to the new Nine Inch Nails album, which is great!

I’ve also added some more poetry

Leave a Reply

