Graduation Pictures

Dad refusing to be sensible

Originally uploaded by lilith_kayt.

… are now up on flickr.

And I’m discovering the joys of TiddlyWiki, as suggested by some kind commenter on brightmeadow some months ago, and inspired by discussions with Cas this weekend.

Some peoples’ recollections of the events that night seem to suggest a high degree of silliness. I remember three fantastic women talking about art, politics, philosophy and getting some very real experiments done investigating the process of surrealist art….

Cas seems to think it was all about shoes in fridges, or the homage to ‘fridgelight‘ :p

4 thoughts on “Graduation Pictures

  1. TiddlyWiki! That was it!
    How are you finding it?

    And I remember the stuff other than the silly as well, but – hey, why am I defending myself! You live-blogged too šŸ˜›

    And the pictures will be uploaded soon, promise šŸ™‚

  2. They are not there šŸ˜¦

    They show up in my ‘new pictures from your contacts’ thing, but then when I go click it takes me to your photo stream, and the link above is broken šŸ˜¦

    Did you have to take them down again or something?

Leave a Reply

