I’m off to the 17th Century….

Reflected light

Originally uploaded by lilith_kayt.

I’m off to the Isle of Wight for the next ten days to take part in a Living History event at Arreton Manor, to teach people about the English Civil War, and everyday life in a rural community in the 1600’s.

I’ll be out of email range, but those lucky folks that have my phone number- I won’t be able to answer during the day, but if you leave me a message I can call you back.

The photo is the reflection of fairy lights in the window of a washing machine. It would have come out better with a tripod….

I’ll try not to break anything sword fighting….

😀

Leave a Reply

