Update

I’m back. I’ve uploaded loads of pictures to Flickr but I don’t have time to caption and title them all as yet, so have fun looking through them and trying to work out what they are of and what I’ve been up to!

I’ll write about the conference and the rest of the trip sometime in the next few days, but having been out of the office at Uni for 2 weeks now I’ve got a lot of real work to be doing. My Dad is in hospital (again), so those of you few reading this out there send him good vibes and cross fingers for me that this is the last time, and this horrible illness gives him some peace for a while.

Neko out, for now.

Leave a Reply

