Firefighting



Firefighting

Originally uploaded by lilith_kayt.

I spent last night being ‘rescued’ as part of a training exercise at the airport! Much fun was had by all- we were instructed to make life as difficult and realistic as possible for the emergency crews being trained, so we did!

I’ve been a busy busy Neko of late, been away to Longleat- pictures of me holding a Python and the not-spouse-creature holding a tarantula to follow! I’m also very hectic with University stuff- I’m off surveying again next week, over the Sweet Track, a very important site that has been surveyed before, with encouraging results… I’m hoping for a breakthrough, so fingers crossed people!

Neko out, for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

