I’ve been running around the landscape again…



The monument, looking north(ish)

Originally uploaded by lilith_kayt.

This time on Dartmoor, doing a site visit for somewhere I’m hoping to be working in January and February (yes I know, crazy time of year but the bracken is dead so my instruments can get to the ground!!).

I’m working from home for most of next week, and then properly on christmas holidays for the week after, which means I should finally have the time to write something for you all and explain what I’ve been up to! ‘Till then,

Neko out 🙂

Leave a Reply

