Greenham in British Archaeology

I have been remiss. The last issue of BritArch went live on the web last weekend and I’ve yet to post a link to it.

You can access the text of John Schofield’s’ article here (but no pictures due to copyright stuff). It’s all about the project I was involved with at the Greenham Common womens’ peace camps for my MSc thesis (and even has a discussion of the results of said thesis!).

Work on Greenham continues, for me; one article is already written about our theoretical practice and I’m working on another method/results paper at the moment, both with two academics I have enormous respect for. I’m trying not to let it eat into PhD time and have to keep reminding myself that publication is GOOD, even if it’s on earlier research 🙂

Leave a Reply

