The Aftermath

I am back from the UK.

I didn’t have as much time to write as I wanted to, and I didn’t take very many pictures. I plan to blog and upload the ones I did take tomorrow. I am a bit sad, the not-spouse-creature is a bit stressed and all this business of leave-taking has me wrung out.

We did have a fantastic time in not-quite-Wales playing games in a Castle, we did go to Marwell and see amazing animals, we did see lots of friends, eat nice meals and talk long into to the night.

Right now I think a shower and bed are a good idea. I wish I could make him feel better 😦

Leave a Reply

